Customer Testimonials Call (904) 350-9406

Don't Take Our Word For It- Read Our Reviews!

Our Happy Customers

July 31, 2017 by Jonathan Kaplan

Very, accomodating when I need you to come to my house. Technicians and staff always pleasant. Having you as my pest control people no-brainer.

July 30, 2017 by John Hopper

Steve is the best! He represents your company in a professional and caring manner. Your office staff is outstanding! It is always a pleasure contacting your company.


July 29, 2017
 by M.P.

Reasonable prices and friendly and family oriented


July 28, 2017
 by Curtis Burkhalter

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, willing to take the time to explain what they are doing and why they are doing it.


July 27, 2017
 by J.S.B.

The people are great and the product works


July 27, 2017
 by Elijah Payne

outstanding, courteous, and share the factual issue that 's present. also give time to correct and provide a recheck. you are an awesome company. We will tell other of your services.


July 25, 2017
 by L.G.

Good service with good results.


July 25, 2017
 by Suzanne Denemark

Extremely fast service at a very reasonable price very professional and courteous


July 24, 2017
 by V.C.G.

Your work is very good , and you back up your work with out a problem Thank You


July 24, 2017
 by D.L.C.

always personable and dependable.

Contact Us Today


Schedule Your FREE INSPECTION today!

or call (904) 350-9406

Our Happy Customers

This company was amazing. They were prompt, professional, and affordable! The level of communication was superb! I have already given their name to a friend to use when they are ready! Highly recommended!

Amanda E.
Jacksonville, FL

Very, accomodating when I need you to come to my house. Technicians and staff always pleasant. Having you as my pest control people no-brainer.

Jonathan K.

Steve is the best! He represents your company in a professional and caring manner. Your office staff is outstanding! It is always a pleasure contacting your company.

John H.

Lindsey Pest Services 9168 Parker Ave Jacksonville, FL 32218

Review Lindsey Pest Control on Yelp Review Lindsey Pest Services on Google